ONElab Service
ONE Platform Provide All Service ONElab aims to provide “ONE Platform Provide All” service based on our powerful capacity of software development and professional integration to perfectly meet the needs of global online entertainment industry. All ONElab’s people would dedicate ourselves to assist clients in stabilizing business and leading the industry in the very beginning.
Listening & Satisfaction All ONElab’s people strive for satisfying global clients’ need in differentiation by tailor-making software based on the demands of different regions and markets for our clients to be well-prepared for every challenge they face in a changeable online world.
Development & Maintenance The asset ONElab is proud of the most would be a group of senior software engineers we have. ONElab’s people are innovative in development while also being cautious in maintenance to ensure every product we provide is perfectly taken care of.
Emergency & Risk Management From software construction, testing to getting online, ONElab’s skillful engineers are all in place to ensure clients’ business to be operated smoothly under any circumstances by applying their abundant experience in operation and maintenance. They are all devoted to create a non-risky operational environment for our clients.
Innovation & Challenge New technologies along with new platforms keep evolving as digital wave moves forward. ONElab’s people are passionate for innovation while daring to take challenges. Our sharp IT senses and stable technological skills are always standby for any unknown challenges at all time.

瑞嘉的服務
一站式平台服務 ONE Platform Provide All是瑞嘉的服務宗旨,我們憑籍著強大的軟體研發及專業整合能力,精準的滿足全球線上娛樂產業所需業務。瑞嘉人竭力協助我們的客戶站穩立足點,並領先在起跑點。
傾聽與滿足 瑞嘉人致力於完成全球客戶的差異化需求,根據不同的地區、市場需求,進而量身開發出的軟體,竭盡滿足客戶在瞬息萬變的網路世界所面臨的每項挑戰。
開發與維護 瑞嘉最引以為傲的資產,在於我們擁有一群竭力敬業的資深軟體工程師,瑞嘉人不僅在開發上大膽創新,在維護上謹慎用心,務求所有提供給客戶使用的產品,都能獲得百分百的妥善維護。
應變及風險 從軟體建構、測試至整合上線,瑞嘉精練的工程師夥伴,憑籍其多年的維運經驗,以確保客戶在面臨任何情形之下,皆能順利營運。致力為客戶打造零風險的營運環境。
創新與挑戰 在數位浪潮的推進下,新技術伴隨著新平台不停演進,瑞嘉人熱愛創新,同時也勇於挑戰,我們敏銳的資訊嗅覺以及穩定的技術能力,時刻都在為未知的挑戰待命。